Roselle Men's Golf League

Click here to edit subtitle

2022 Winners

Awards September 12, 2022 Congratulation to all winners

Team Playoff Competition

1st place One for the Ditch

2nd place Excellent 8

3rd place Sandwich and Chip ins

4th place Retired Athletes

5th place Talk Birdie to me

6th place Divot Dawgs

7th place Crusaders

8th place Golf OpsII

Flight Winners

Flight 1 Scott Bodziak

Flight 2 Tony Demarco

Flight 3 Phil Ebbesen

Flight 4 Joe Felice

Flight 5 Brian Varley

Flight 6 Matt Stearns

Flight 7 John Maher

Flight 8 Jimmy Page

MVP (Most points Earned) Tony Demarco

Most Improved Handicap: Tony DeMarco

Most Improved Scoring Average: Doug Bennett

Sub Competition Winner: Scott Allen

Special Tournament

Group A:

1st Place Gary Hrunek

2nd Place Don Bihum

Group B:

1st Place Brain Varley

2nd Place Bob Bodziak

Group C:

1st Place Joe Difatta

2nd Place Mike Strawn

Season Ending Events

Horse Race Winner: Lou Matson 2nd place Mark Rosenblatt

Flight Tournament Winners

Flight 1 Don Bihum

Flight 2 Rich Scmidt

Flight 3 Gary McCoy

Flight 4 Ed Hrunek

Flight 5 Gary Bratko

Flight 6 Rick Casek

Flight 7 Joey Simpson

Flight 8 Art Schenone